Mallorca vs Barcelona, ​​La Liga: live blog, updates, goals, highlights

WELCOME TO THE VISIT MALLORCA ESTADI!!! Real Mallorca’s stunning home, also known as the Son Moixis the site of a huge the league clash between the hosts and Barcelona, ​​who are heading into a brutal October looking to continue their unbeaten start to the league campaign. But it won’t be easy against a Mallorca side who have had a solid season so far and have been particularly difficult at home. It should be fun, and you’re welcome to join us to follow and comment on all the action. vamos!

(Note: Comments will only be opened when team news is out because our commenters love to comment and sometimes there are too many comments in the comment section)


LIVE BLOG


CALENDAR

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Christensen, Pique, Alba; Dembélé, Kessie, Busquets, Gavi, Baldé; Lewandowski, Fati (3-5-2)

Substitutes: Peña (GK), Tenas (GK), Eric, Alonso, Roberto, Casadó, Pedri, Torre, Raphinha, Ferran

MALLORCA

Starting XI: Rajkovic; Maffeo, Valjent, Raillo, Copete, Costa; De Galarreta, Baba, Sanchez; Muriqi, Lee (5-3-2)

Substitutes: Román (GK), Nastasic, Cufré, Russo, González, Grenier, Rodríguez, Battaglia, Prats, Lago, Rodríguez, Ndiaye


MATCH INFO

Competition/Tour: 2022-23 the leagueDay 7

Date hour: Saturday, October 1, 2022, 9 p.m. CET (Barcelona), 8 p.m. BST/WAT (UK and Nigeria), 3 p.m. ET, 12 p.m. PT (USA), 12:30 a.m. IST (India, Sunday)

Venue: Visit Majorca Estadi, Palma de MallorcaSpain

Arbitrator: Jesus Gil Manzano

VAR: Santiago Jaime Latre

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

How to watch on TV: Not available (USA), TSN 5 (Canada), Premier Sports 2 (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), Sports18 (India), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), others

How to watch online: ESPN+ (US), Premier Player (UK), Movistar+ (Spain), others


Matchday feed rules

We don’t have many rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our match feeds:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, watch the swear words. It’s just unnecessary. Also, do not discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. To finish, be nice to each other. It’s a Barcelona community and we needn’t take offense.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!

About Jimmie P. Ricks

Check Also

Review: “The Menu” – Blog – The Cinematographic Experience

Dining with Chef Slowick (Ralph Fiennes) is a dangerous experience in “The Menu.”By Christopher James …