Business Proposal Episode 12 Release Date & Release Time

What awaits us now that the first season is over?

Business Proposal became a big hit with K-Drama fans when it debuted on Netflix, and it also caught the attention of many non-viewers with its romantic comedy “feel good.” Now that the first season of the K-drama is about to end, fans are left with a lot of questions.

Does the 12and episode already released and will there be more episodes after that? What awaits us now that the first season is over? And will there be a season 2 of Business Proposal? Today we discuss all these questions.

What is a business proposal?

The Business Proposal series is based on a Korean webtoon of the same name. The plot tells the story of Shin Ha Ri who works for a company but has financial difficulties. She also has a crush on one of her friends but the guy already has a girlfriend.

Jin Young Seo, who is the daughter of a chaebol family and also a friend of Shi Ha Ri, offers her a proposal in which she will pay her if Ha Ri does her a favor. Jin Young asks Shi Ha to take his place on a blind date and offers to pay him money for it. Shi Ha immediately accepts the deal and goes.

She dresses up as Jin Young but plans to scare her suitor on the blind date and get rejected. However, when Shi Ha meets her blind date, she is stunned when she finds out that the blind date is Kang Tae Mu, who is the CEO of the company she works at.

And to Shi Ha’s surprise, Kang Tae decides to continue dating the fake Jin Young, and now Shi Ha must find ways to maintain that facade and save her job in the process.

Business Proposal Episode 12 Release Date & Time

The release of Business Proposal episodes was different than other shows on Netflix, as it airs at 10:30 a.m. ET, unlike other shows that release at 3:00 a.m. ET. The 12and episode of Business Affair dropped on the 5thand April at 10:30 a.m. ET on Netflix and can stream now.

Here are the different time zones for the release of episode 12:

  • Pacific Time: 7:30 a.m. PT, April 5
  • Central Time: 9:30 a.m. CT, April 5
  • Eastern Time: 10:30 a.m. EST, April 5
  • UK time: 3.30pm BST, April 5
  • European time: 4:30 p.m. CEST, April 5
  • India time: 8 p.m. IST, April 5
  • Japan time: 23:30 JST, April 5
  • Philippines Time: 10:30 p.m. PHT, April 5
  • Australian Time: 12:00 ACST, April 6

Unfortunately, there will be no more episodes of the series as the story ended at episode 12. Also, K-Dramas usually don’t have a second season, so it’s unlikely that Neither does Business Proposal. Also, there has been no official announcement about a second season yet.



About Jimmie P. Ricks

Check Also

Review: “The Menu” – Blog – The Cinematographic Experience

Dining with Chef Slowick (Ralph Fiennes) is a dangerous experience in “The Menu.”By Christopher James …